Tamil Nadu Congress 3 times MLA Dr S. Vijayadharani joins BJP.

Dr S Vijayadharani three times MLA of Tamil Nadu Indian National Congress Joined Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) in New Delhi on Saturday.

Tamil Nadu congress MLA Dr S Vijayadharani Joins BJP

New Delhi:- Tamil Nadu Congress MLA Dr S Vijayadharani have left congress and joined BJP on Saturday at Headquarter in New Delhi.

S Vijayadharan was Three times member of Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly from 2011, 2016, 2021 in Vilavancode constituency in Kanya Kumari District.

Over the last few days, speculations were made about her switching camps reportedly due to internal party differences. She was allegedly upset with senior leader Selvaperunthagai, who was the CLP leader until recently. He was elevated as Tamil Nadu Congress president a few days ago.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *